Life's a Game of Chess

fuck you arriΒ 
~ Sunday, September 21 ~
Permalink
Why was this so funny

Why was this so funny


~ Saturday, September 20 ~
Permalink
Christmas card or nah

Christmas card or nah


Permalink
I need this back in my life

I need this back in my life


~ Thursday, September 18 ~
Permalink

Dorm workouts >


Permalink
#tbt

#tbt

Tags: tbt
~ Wednesday, September 17 ~
Permalink
Costume history today: individuals with big foreheads in the Medieval ages were considered swag.

Costume history today: individuals with big foreheads in the Medieval ages were considered swag.


~ Tuesday, September 16 ~
Permalink
Finally #x #breezy

Finally #x #breezy

Tags: x breezy
~ Monday, September 15 ~
Permalink

New Tobin Center in San Antonio hosting the Youth Orchestra of San Antonio’s first concert there. #progress

Tags: progress
1 note
~ Sunday, September 14 ~
Permalink
#choice #ss

#choice #ss

Tags: ss choice
~ Saturday, September 13 ~
Permalink
Dayz like these

Dayz like these


~ Thursday, September 11 ~
Permalink
Home or what?

Home or what?


Permalink
Good day πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ’

Good day πŸ‘ŒπŸŒ’


~ Sunday, September 7 ~
Permalink
Chipotle flow right quick @derick_byrd and carrion  (at Chipotle)

Chipotle flow right quick @derick_byrd and carrion (at Chipotle)


1 note
Permalink
#ss week 3 leggo!

#ss week 3 leggo!

Tags: ss
~ Saturday, September 6 ~
Permalink
#reaction

#reaction

Tags: reaction